Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2017
 

My customer service was beyond excellent before, during & after I purchased my used Kia Soul. The price, milage & quality of which was the best deal found on multiple car finder websites. They worked with me on financing, found me a surprisingly low interest rate, never tried to push anything extra or unnecessary on me. Immediately after scheduling a test drive, the car was removed from the websites, i was sent a reminder email & a friendly confirmation call. I was told about... many other options & cars when I inquired about them. Jason my sales rep was probably the most patient man in the world. I changed my mind twice about which car i was going to get, (after the paperwork was started), I work crazy hours, he stayed late & came in early to accommodate me. He dealt with my insurance & answered additional questions on his day off. He was always friendly, helpful & considerate. He even helped carry my bags to my new car that was cleaned, had a full tank of gas, plates, inspection & reg already set up. My family insisted on calling him two days later to review my paperwork (just because they need to feel involved) after taking more of Jasons time they all gave their approval on an amazing deal & excellent dealership. I'm sending everyone I know to this place, so greatful for making this such a wonderful process. I also noticed a really cute kid play area in the show room. See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

Yuri was an amazing salesman. We came in to check out Soul EV and were pleasantly surprised to learn about their promotion with the city of New York. We were offered a rebate for the car, significantly reducing the price. After taxes and rebates payments came out to be around $180 for a lease for a brand new car! Yuri also made sure to inform us about all benefits that come with the car. Overall, we had a great experience. I recommended Yuri to my boss and she recently purchased a vehicle from Yuri and was satisfied as well. He is a great salesman that provided me and my family with great car to drive.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

My son & I went into this dealership unsure about getting a car but Mohamed really helped us and convinced us! We are lucky we gave Kia a shot!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2017
 

I traveled from Chinatown to Staten Island to purchase my car because Mohamed was recommended to me by a colleague. Moe helped me get my car fast and he was very knowledgeable. Thanks Mohamed. I will recommend more of my colleagues.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Vincent was a spectacular sales man who made me and my family feel extremely comfortable. This being my first car I imagined it to be an insane long process but I am grateful that Vincent assisted me and made it an easy process. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would (and will) recommend him to anyone!Get your car with Vinny! You won’t regret it ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Moe Y got me into my first lease after years of being told that I couldn't get a lease from Nissan. Thank you Moe Y! I truly appreciate your service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Huge thanks to Moe Y. For helping my company find the perfect car! Your customer service was amazing ! We really appreciate all of your help! We will definitely be sending more business your way. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Thanks you so much Moe Y. Your service was exceptional! You did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car that fits my wants and needs! I appreciate all of your help. I am definitely referring all of my friends and family!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2017
 

Jason was truly amazing. He went above & beyond, working on his day off, staying late/coming in early to adjust to my crazy hours. He managed my insurance company, all the paperwork quickly & efficiently. It would have taken me an extra week to get this done without him. I bought a used Kia in beautiful condition for a great price. Love this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2017
 

I have been in desperate need to purchase a new vehicle and heard great things about Island Kia from friends and family members that had purchased there vehicles there. I took my car to trade it towards a used vehicle that I had my eye on. I sat down with Vincent Macaluso and he took the time time to explain all the payment options I had for this specific vehicle, with my trade in and the money i have to put towards a down payment. The numbers were just to much for me so then he explained to me that leasing a new car would be better and more affordable for my budget. He then took the time to explain the leasing process, as well as going through many cars that were in my budget. With his endless effort and help i found a car that i love more then i would expect & he was also able to get the payments below my monthly budget. Thanks Vincent !!!! If i didnt have to consult with my husband i would have left with the car !!! Hopefully next week i will be driving away with my new dream car !!! Big thabk you Vincent for all your help and exceptional service, see you next week =: )

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review