Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

Got there early everyone was friendly and helpful. Waiting area has fresh coffee, OJ and mini bagels the mechanics work fast best experience in a service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Excellent staff. Helped me alot. Got a great deal . Twice .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Vinny Macaluso over at Island kia was a great help to me in purchasing my car he was a gentleman and as well was willing to work with me through the process definitely would recommend if you’re going to purchase a car Vinny Macaluso at island kia is your man for the job! Thank you again Vin!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

helpful and nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

See Frank Vinny and Jason ❤

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2018
 

A very pleasant experience after many excruciating ones at other dealerships. It was everything I wished a trip to the dealership would be..honest, reliable and quick. Thank you Moe you were awesome! Highly recommend.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

It was enjoyable, no stress ? she was friendly and knowledgeable , and answered our questions. And gave us time to actually enjoy our New Car Shopping

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2018
 

I had nothing but a positive experience at Island Kia! Normally buying or leasing a car is a dreaded chore but both Vincent Crispino the sales manager and Vincent Macaluso my sales person were wonderful to work with! The process went so smoothly and it was a pleasure to spend time there. They even took care of everything pertaining to the lease I was returning which wasn't even a Kia I so appreciate the help with that it made the whole process even easier and less stressful! ... The showroom is clean and beautiful with so many Of the various Kia models to look at and sit in. Myself and my family were immediately greeted upon entering the dealership by the friendly staff. Upon sitting down we were each offered a bottle of water prior to even talking about anything. The car I was interested in (2018 Kia Sportage) was ready and waiting and beautifully detailed in the showroom upon my arrival (I had spoken to them over the phone since I live an hour away and told them what I was interested in). Both gentleman were well versed in all the Kia Models and everything was explained to me in depth. The car had so many more "toys" and features than I was not used to and Mr. Macaluso sat with me in the car for quite some time explaining and demonstrating every feature! He made sure my phone was hooked up through the Bluetooth and even walked me around the car explaining and demonstrating all the outside features! I was both impressed and grateful for all the time he took to make sure I was completely comfortable. He also said he would contact me sporadically to make sure I am happy with the car. Both Vincent's made sure I was comfortable with everything prior to my signing any paperwork and before I drove off with my new car. I was given each of their numbers and told to call anytime with any questions. They have already followed up with thank you texts and informational emails! I am beyond satisfied with my experience at Island Kia and LOVE my new Kia Sportage! I would recommend anyone to go see the staff at Island Kia! THANK YOU to the Vincent's and all the staff at Island Kia! See More

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2018
 

Wow that stinger!!! It’s the best! Thank you guys for the experience

Read at Facebook

Leave Us A Review